Malaysia Super League 2016 Goal Scorers

Malaysia Super League 2016 logo by FMLLPMalaysia Super League (Malay: Liga Super Malaysia) most of the times referred as the Malaysian Super League is a professional football league and current top-tier league in Malaysian football league system. It operates on a system of promotion and relegation with the Malaysia Premier League.

Malaysia Super League is contested by 12 clubs. Seasons run from February to October. The season starts in early February and lasts until late October, with a Ramadan break for a month. Teams play 22 matches each (playing each team in the league twice, home and away), totalling 132 matches in the season. Most games are played on Saturdays, with a few games played during weekdays.

[related_post themes="flat" id="78065"]