Persija Jakarta

Persatuan Sepak Bola Indonesia Jakarta, commonly known as Persija Jakarta, is a Football club based in JakartaIndonesia. The club has won 10 League titles, and they have not been relegated since the competition start in 1930. Persija is one of the teams who founded the PSSI in 1930 along with several other teams.They currently compete in the Liga