Sarawak FA

Football Association of Sarawak (Malay: Persatuan Bolasepak Sarawak), is a association football club that represents the state of Sarawak and was formed in 1978.

Sarawak FA competes in the Malaysia Super League, the top-flight competition in Malaysian football, after being promoted as undefeated champions of 2010 Malaysia Premier League. Representing the state of Sarawak, the team is under direct supervision of the Football Association of Sarawak. They are based in Sri Aman, Sarawak and play their home games at Sarawak Stadium.